Barack Obama: The Truth Is Out

As those reading here might know, I’ve been a supporter of Barack Obama for a little while now. Well, I recently came across a recent photo of Obama giving one of his stump speeches, and something just didn’t sit right with me about it.

After a little deliberation, I’ve come to a startling conclusion. The rumors, whisper campaigns, and inbred WV moonshiners were right… Barack Hussein Obama is a Muslim terrorist!

You may think I’m being sarcastic here, but truthfully, look at the photo below and judge for yourself…

Barack Hussein Obama, In Full Terrorist Garb

Note the following unmistakable signs:

  • lack of American flag lapel pin
  • left hand pointing toward the West in accusation rather than placed upon the heart in honor of our National anthem
  • no ‘Live Strong’ wristband
  • most egregious of all: Mr. B. Hussein O. had the audacity to wear upon his person what is obviously a Palestinian keffiyeh, no doubt to communicate support for such freedom-haters as Hamas, Hezbollah, Ben & Jerry’s, Al Qaeda and Iran!

I’m not sure where this photo was taken, but it was no doubt at one of the terrorist extremists’ training camps, such as the ACLU headquarters. Mullah Obama would not be so foolish as to don such an atrocity in public. Not until he and his secret partners at Dunkin Donuts have completed America’s transformation into a caliphate, that is.

One thing is for sure: I’ve had enough of the Hussein!

This entry was posted in Patriotism, Politics, Religion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Barack Obama: The Truth Is Out

  1. madcap says:

    Hey Don, you got me. Can’t pull one over on you. It must be tiring lugging that big brain around.

  2. DONALD WILLIAMS says:

    I can not believe that people are so stupid that thay cannot see that you photo shop that item on him. What do it mean to wear a lapel pin you pig are so dumb. Like I tell everyone else if you do not like the black man just say that and be finish.I have more respect for the KKK because atleast they say what they are really thinking.

  3. jinkhet says:

    “Just tryin’ to make sure you’re on OUR side!” 😉

  4. Jamie Holts says:

    I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  5. Jamie Holts says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

Leave a Reply

